Inspiring flower photos

I have been working on a Harry Potter -themed winged key necklace and a papier mâché Bulbasaur, but they are coming together much slower than I thought they would… Which means it’s time to post something artistic! I really haven’t been feeling like sewing lately, so while waiting the paint to dry, I have been drawing and editing photos.

What I enjoy most in summer is gardening, which is why you get to see today my best flower photos of the year (so far). Another reason to this kind of “off-topic” post is to store these pictures here for future references… Maybe one day these colors help me come up with new project when I feel uninspired :).

 

Kukkia1

 

Kukkia2

 

Kukkia3

 

Kukkia4

Thank you for viewing! I guess I’ll have the next DIY post up in few weeks (but no promises on the exact date).

Leave a Reply

